Contact Info For Oklahoma Division

  • Shawnee Branch
  • 7901 N. Kickapoo, Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804
  • Phone: (800) 633-4603

Contact Info For Texas Division

  • Odessa Branch
  • 2105 Maurice Road, Odessa, Texas 79763
  • Phone: (800) 633-4603

Coatings / Liner Division

Darin Dorsey
  • Sales Manager
  • Office: (405) 481-8074
  • Toll Free: (888) 748-5463
  • Email: darin@unitliner.com
  • After Hours: (405)432-7920

Odessa Division

Charlie Snodgrass
  • Sales Representative
  • Office: (432) 332-1402
  • Toll Free: (888) 748-5463
  • Cell: (432) 803-2257
  • Fax: (405) 796-8670
  • Email: charlie@unitliner.com

Secondary Containment Division

Dennis Campbell
  • Oilfield Division Manager
  • Office: (405) 481-8074
  • Toll Free: (888) 748-5463
  • Fax: (405) 481-8078
  • Email: dennis@unitliner.com
  • After Hours: Please call office number, messages are forwarded to my cell phone. Thank You.
Jeremiah Jordan
  • Account Manager
  • Office: (405) 481-8076
  • Toll Free: (888) 748-5463
  • Fax: (405) 481-8078
  • Email: jeremiah@unitliner.com
Tony Douzenis
  • Account Manager
  • North Dakota, Montana and Rocky Mountains
  • Office: (405) 275-4600
  • Cell: (405) 613-0871
  • Fax: (405) 481-8078
  • Email: tony@unitliner.com

Drop-In Liner Division

Frank McCulley
  • Sales Manager
  • Office: (405) 481-8085
  • Toll Free: (888) 748-5463
  • Fax: (405) 481-8078
  • Email: frankm@unitliner.com

Safety Division

Kim Blades